Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Love Love Love

Publié le par La Petite Chose

Love Love Love

I know that everybody is speaking about love, it's not really original, but today I needed to speak about too.

It's a so complexe subject, and there is so differents types of love. Between friends, in a family, for a crush, between two lovers, a guy and girl, two girls, two guys...

Sometimes it's hard to realize that we're in love, or just to accept it! Me I hate when I'm in love, and in the same I feel good, it's really strange! The fact is that I never say it to the person, so nothing happen! So sad...

To be in love could be in the same time amazing and horrible, you feel so many feelings in the same time, you're waiting for a sign, a message, sometimes a call, and you're so happy when the person finally react, but so bad when there is no reaction from him/her...

There is some days, where I'd like to be cool, to speak to everybody with no problem, to don't be shy, to be strong and able to say what I want to who I want... But it will probably never happen because, it's me, my personality and I will never change, I hope I will not, and that I will find someone enven if I'm shy, strange, small, crazy, sometimes completely stupid, that I speak too much and too fast, and that I'm such an idiot when I'm in love!

Commenter cet article