Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I'm back!

Publié le par La petite chose

I'm back!

This title has too meanings. I'm back on my blog, but I also have the feeling that I found myself back last week. I'm in my first year of preparation for higher studies, I work all the time, and I don't have the time to do a lot of things. One of those things I can't do anymore is drawing. Indeed, I did not had a time to do real drawings, exepted on my classroom table (I know it's bad). I was missing it so much because I express myself trought my drawings and I'm in a bad period. I don't feel really good, I don't know if those studies are what I'm suppose to do, I'm tired... And I was so frustrated without drawing. Last week I finally decided to use my hollidays in a good way and to draw. That's what I did, and I have the feeling to me me again, that I'm finally back!

With this article you can see some of my old drawings, also my drawings on tables, and the drawing/painting I've done last week. Hope you'll enjoy (even if I think that nobody read my articles :) )

Last week :)

Last week :)

Last week

Last week

A friend

A friend

Harry Styles

Harry Styles

Harry again

Harry again

On a table

On a table

On a table

On a table

On a table

On a table

On a table

On a table

Commenter cet article