Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Q like Queue Jumping

Publié le par La Petite Chose

Queue jumping... I hate that! I hate people who are making that!!!! It's so horrible to be in queue since a very very very long time, waiting for an important thing, and that someone arrive, and "jump" the queue, and have what you are waiting for before you!

In general for me it happen in school, when it's time to eat.There is all the time som people who pass before me in the queue when they were here since 2 seconds! And you, you are hungry AND angry so you try too and... BAM! It doesn't work! Why? Ok, sometimes I do it but for good reasons... Not so good but when I'm hungry, I am! It's the same when you want to bought something, like a place for a concert that you really want to see, which is soooo important for you, you wait, there is a limited number of places and then, a guy arrive, jump the queue and when it's finally your turn, There is NO PLACES ANYMORE! Why? Life is unfair...

Okay it's only a little thing, a little problem but... Sometimes it's just can destroy your day! You wake up at morning, you are happy, and then, one of those problems happen and... Your smile disappear completely! And the you'd like to scream on everybody around you.

Finally, we just can try to stay calm and enjoy life! (I will never have this reaction but... I can try ;) )

Q like Queue Jumping
Commenter cet article