Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

M for Music

Publié le par La Petite Chose

If i chose the music it´s simply because it determines my life, I listen music all the time. I have no particular style, I listen all kind of music and of all ages. I probably know more old songs than news, french or english. Listen to music allows me to relax, I listen when I work, when i go to school, in transport ... I think that now, the music take a big place in the life of teenagers and that we all need it. We are a generation who can't live without technology, internet, music...

M for Music
Commenter cet article
M
So the question is: what can you say about silence? ;)
Répondre
L
That's a good question :) I think that I love but I'm afraid about it in the same time. The music is more happy!