Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

D like Drawing

Publié le par La Petite Chose

I think that drawing is almost vital for me. I draw everywhere and all the time. when I'm bored I take a paper and I draw what I see or what I imagine. I often draw during class, the top of the pages of my notebooks is often filled with drawings, small men, eyes, landscapes, full of tricks without logic and unrelated but that I like to do.

Drawing allows me to evacuate the problems, I put my emotions in my drawings and leaves all the bad times. To my mind, my best drawings are done when I'm sad, that I'm not well. This is reflected in my drawings , they are often darker, more depressed, more profound.

At my advice, a drawing is like a book, we feel the emotions of the author when we are look at it. It can be read like a book, it is almost an autobiography even if it is not a self-portrait. We inevitably put our feeling and emotions in our drawings, it´s a personal thing, it belong only to us and nobody can makes exactly the same.

D like DrawingD like Drawing
Commenter cet article
M
These drawings are yours ? It's beautiful *o* ! And I'm totally agree with you: drawings allows to evacuate the problems!
Répondre
L
*thank
L
It's just a reproduction. The girl who made these drawing first is really talented and definitely better than me :) And than you "Choupette" ;)
M
When do we get to see your drawings here then? ;)
Répondre
L
I will think about it.
L
Don't know. Soon maybe :)