Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

C like chocolate

Publié le par La Petite Chose

Chocolate is sweet food I love the most. I love all kinds of chocolate, with everything and anything, for dessert, as candy ... This is the essential thing in my kitchen. For me the life will be very sad without chocolate! On my opinion we all have something that boost our morale, make us happy, for me this is my friends and the chocolate.

And then the scientists also say it : Chocolate is good for health and spirits! So we can eat chocolate all the time! Ok not all the time but... :)

C like chocolate
Commenter cet article
M
Hmmm, I'm sure I wouldn't mind you coming with some delicious chocolates to share in class, yummy!!! ;)
Répondre
L
Sorry but I never share my chocolates :) <br /> Maybe some cookies.