Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ghost Girl!

Publié le par La Petite Chose

Since some weeks I read a Book in English written by Tonya Hurley, Ghostgirl "Rest In Popularity". I suppose that the title of the book is already a good cloud to understand the story but I can speak a bit about it.

This book is about the life of Charlotte Usher who wants to be popular. It's a dream for her, it's all she's ever wanted. At the begining of a new year and she's sur that it's gonna be THE year, that she gonna be popular NOW. But when think she will achieve her dream... I supposed that I can say it but... I prefere you to think and fine it.

So, something happend and then it's the begining of her life... I mean... Her "life"!

This book is really good, I have to read it for school and sincerely I love!

Ghost Girl!
Commenter cet article
M
Glad you've been reading it in... English, right? ;)
Répondre
L
Yes.